Centro de Estudios y Desarrollo Asia Pacifico, CEDAP

Team Members

CEDAP is made up of academics and professionals from different disciplines that belong to different faculties and administrative units of the university:

 
Faculty of Communication, History and Social Sciences

Dr. Marcelo Jara
Coordinator Area Language and Culture
mjroman@ucsc.cl

 
Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

Mr. Andrés Ulloa
Coordinator Area of Studies & Development
aulloa@ucsc.cl

Mr. Ivan Valenzuela
ivalenzuela@ucsc.cl

Mr. Erick Leal
eleal@ucsc.cl

Mrs. Claudia Becerra
cbecerra@ucsc.cl

 
Communications Division

Mr. Andrés Valenzuela
avalenzuela@ucsc.cl

 
Strategic Management Division

Mr. Juan Carlos Egaña
jcegana@ucsc.cl

 
Faculty of Education

Mr. Jorge Lillo
jlillo@ucsc.cl

Ms. Jimena Meneses
jmeneses@ucsc.cl

 
Faculty of Engineering

Mr. Gonzalo Bordagaray
gbordagaray@ucsc.cl

 
Law School

Mr. Christian Schmitz
schmitz@ucsc.cl


Institute of Theology

Dr. Juan Carlos Inostroza
jinostro@ucsc.cl
 

 

 

Contact Information

Sr. Juan Carlos Egaña García

Juan Carlos EgañaDirector CEDAP
Phone: (56) (41) 2345071
E-mail: jcegana@ucsc.cl



Marcelo Jara Román

Marcelo Jara RománAlternate Director CEDAP
Phone: (56) (41) 2345477
E-mail: mjroman@ucsc.cl



Sra. Claudia Becerra Pizzani

Claudia BecerraProject Manager
Phone: (56) (41) 2345072
E-mail: cbecerra@ucsc.cl



Srta. Caitlin Jurgensen

Caitlin JurgensenInternational Analyst
Fono: (56) (9) 82971034
E-mail: cjurgensen@ucsc.cl

 

Usted esta Aquí: Home About CEDAP Team Members